Spice Girls Greatest Hits Spice Girls

Listen to The Thorns New Album

To hear a sample of any of the tracks from the CD click on the appropriate link below. If you are unsure which one to try and are on a PC then start with Windows Media Low. Mac users should try QuickTime.


Track (click for Thorns lyrics) Real Audio QuickTime Window Media Low Windows Media High
Runaway Feeling
I Can't Remember
Think It Over
No Blue Sky
Now I Know
Long, Sweet Summer Night
I Told You
Such A Shame
I Set The World On Fire
Among The Living

Note: The Thorns CD contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia files for use on a computer.

The Austrailian version contains four bonus tracks which are different version os some of the above Thorns songs.

Shawn Mullins: acoustic and electric guitars, keyboards, dulcimet, vihuela and percussion
Matthew Sweet: acoustic and electric guitars, marxophone, baritone ukelele, vihuela, keyboards and percussion
Pete Droge: accoustic and electric guitars, zildjuans, ukelin and keyboards
Vocals: Shawn Mulins, Matthew Sweet, Pete Droge

Additional personnel: Greg Leisz, Brendan O'Brien, Roy Bittan, Jim Keltner.
Greg Leisz: acoustic and electric guitars, lap steel, pedal steel, 12-string guitar and electric dulcimer
Brendan O'Brien: acoustic & electric guitars, bass, harmonica, hurdy gurdy, keyboards, and percussion
Roy Bittan: Piano
Jim Keltner: Drums

Recorded at Southern Tracks Studios, Atlanta, Georgia.

Album Listing by track order:
01 - Runaway Feeling
02 - I Can't Remember
03 - Blue
04 - Think It Over
05 - Thorns
06 - No Blue Sky
07 - Now I Know
08 - Dragonfly
09 - Long, Sweet Summer Night
10 - I Told You
11 - Such A Shame
12 - I Set The World On Fire
13 - Among The Living




church website design